How to Get Your Campaign Started With C. Michael Pickens

IMG_7352

One of the key features of our site is the promotion of Libertarian ideals & the principles of the party. With that, we are pleased to announce a training opportunity for people across this country that are considering running as a Libertarian for public office.

From The Libertarian Party:

You are invited to a special conference call on: How to Get Your Campaign Started featuring guest speaker C. Michael Pickens.

Wednesday, April 5
5 PM Pacific
6 PM Mountain
7 PM Central
8 PM Eastern

C. Michael Pickens has coached numerous candidates to record-breaking vote totals and local wins. He has been active on campaigns and in Libertarian Party leadership roles since 2011. He wrote the book Libertarian Leadership and founded the Libertarian Leadership Academy.

Michael hosts live seminars for Libertarian groups across the country, coaches local groups and campaigns/candidates, and has created an online leadership training program. You can learn more atLibertarianLeadership.org

TO RSVP: email VIP@lp.org and we will send you the call-in information.

You can add the event to your Facebook calendar at the following link.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s